Stars Shine Together

Here it is! The latest Ride Clash production Directed by my self “Stars Shine Together”.

ALL MATERIALS USED FOR THE COLOURS IN THIS VIDEO ARE 100% NATURAL.

Each person is mutually dependent on each other, bringing positivity and balance in our lives.
Enjoy the ride.

For more info visit:
rideclash.com

Facebook:
Ride Clash: facebook.com/pages/Ride-Clash/343122909044105?ref=tn_tnmn
Alvaro Onieva: facebook.com/pages/Alvaro-Onieva/119230928132636?ref=ts&fref=ts
Forest Bakker: facebook.com/4estbakker
Light Bros: facebook.com/LightBros

Credits:
Producer: Alvaro Onieva
Director and Editor: Forest Bakker (Light Bros Entertainments)
Director of Photography: Andi Jansen
Executive Producer: Felipe Moure
Sound Design: Forest Bakker
Riders: Alvaro Onieva, Forest Bakker & Marit Nore

Visit also:
forestbakker.com

Special Thanks to:
George Whaley
Joseph Carneiro
Alexander Shogren
Clark Graebner Jr.
Surya Sanaya
Joaozinho Batista
Juan Pablo Simonit
Rick Jensen
Tobias Holter
Fernando Simonit
Pia Soboreo
And all the other many people for helping and supporting us!

About 4estbakker

Name: Forest Bakker Date of birth: 06/12/1994 Nationality: West Indian (born in Barbados) Years Riding: One! Team: Flexifoil International Kiteboarding Team,masmovil nacional team rider Equipment: Full suite of HadlowPro's I was born on the 6th December 1994, in Barbados. I now live in Tarifa, Spain (since 2001) with my family. (Mother) Elsa, French, Designer, Skier, BMX generation! (Father) Jeri, Dutch, Skier and Sailor and my (Sister) Luna. I speak English, Spanish and French. My kite fascination started in 2002 with Jaime Herraiz as my first hero and have been flying on the beach kiting ever since, mimicking every possible move in any wind. I was not allowed to kitesurf until I was ripping waves in plain surfing (Tarifa winter waves) and I got my sealegs! (Antibes-Athens on Schooner summer 2006) I've been Kite surfing since June 2007 I love to Surf, Skate and Indo Board and Ski. I enjoy video editing, music and of course spending time with all my friends. I am playing with a number of tricks at the moment (when the wind is thermic from the west - 'Poniente') I perfecting my: - KGB with tweaked grap - Powering up my tricks - trying to get more control on blind landings - Higher kung-fu and air-passes - better back mobes and front mobes I'm currently I'm learning: - doubles When the wind is hard from the east (Levante wind) I love free riding and going for big and bigger megaloops with graps. My plans for the future is to travel to all the cool spots, meet more friends, and reach the highest point. I like to make freeriding movies and kite and surf forever!

Posted on June 18, 2013, in Cool, Trips, Video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 253 other followers

